Notre équipe

Michel Dion

Michel Dion

Directeur général

1-866-464-6188, poste 5
michel.dion@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

Allison Porlier

Allison Porlier

Intervenante clinique
Congé de maternité

Secteurs Saint-Hyacinthe et Vallée-du-Richelieu

1-866-464-6188, poste 2
allison.porlier@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

Pieranne Bourgoin

Pieranne Bourgoin

Intervenante clinique
Congé de maternité

Secteur de Suroît

1-866-464-6188, poste 4
pieranne.bourgoin@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

Nancy Rannou

Nancy Rannou

Intervenante clinique
Remplacement congé de maternité

1-866-464-6188, poste 2
nancy.rannou@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

Sylvie Bouffard

Sylvie Bouffard

Coordonnatrice clinique

1-866-464-6188, poste 1
sylvie.bouffard@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

Marie-Caresse Racicot

Marie-Caresse Racicot

Intervenante clinique
Congé de maternité

Secteurs St-Jean-sur-Richelieu et du Suroît

1-866-464-6188, poste 3
marie-caresse.racicot@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

Mélissa Werhun-Doucet

Mélissa Werhun-Doucet

Mélissa Werhun-Doucet

Intervenante clinique
Remplacement congé de maternité

1-866-464-6188, poste 3
melissa.werhun-doucet@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca

Francis Lemay

Francis Lemay

Intervenant clinique
Remplacement congé de maternité

1-866-464-6188, poste 4
francis.lemay@grandsfreresgrandessoeurs.ca